0
Dana Todd, executive VP of SiteLabs, uses this formula:
Break-even cost-per-click = average gross profit X average conversion ratio
If your gross profit is $5 and your average conversion rate is 2%, then $5 X .02 = $0.10.
Maximum you should pay per click: 10 cents.
Source: Internet Marketing Report, 9/30/03, p. 2.

Connect at BlogCatalog
Connect at Facebook
Connect at Google+
Connect at LinkedIn
Connect at MySpace
Connect at Pinterest
Connect at Sonico
Connect at Stumbleupon
Follow me at Twitter



























































































